The Hill School- The Family Boarding School
 
FamiliesAlumni
#TheHillSchool
 
Support The Hill

Meet The Advancement Office

ADVANCEMENT ADMINISTRATION:

Christian P. Sockel, CFRE J.D.
Assistant Headmaster for Advancement
csockel@thehill.org
610-705-1005
 

Lynda Hamilton-Kirk
Executive Director of Constituent Relations
and Special Projects
 lhamilton-kirk@thehill.org
610-705-1146

Tracey Cousins-Ledwidge
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Headmaster for Advancement & Capital Giving Team
tcousins-ledwidge@thehill.org
610-705-1293
 

CAPITAL GIVING:

Geoff Neese '00

Director of Capital Giving
gneese@thehill.org
610-705-1194
  
 
John Spurlock
Capital Giving Officer
jspurlock@thehill.org
610-705-1324



Bill Randall
Capital Giving Officer
brandall@thehill.org
610-705-1275 
 

Jeff Harris '77
Capital Giving Officer
jharris@thehill.org
203-918-4006


Matt Ralston P '05, '07
Capital Giving Officer
610-805-6529

 
Dave Freemann
Capital Giving Officer
dfreemann@thehill.org
415-624-6873


Tim McKinley
Planned Giving Officer
tmckinley@thehill.org
610-705-1199



ALUMNI RELATIONS & SPECIAL EVENTS:

Bill Robertson '92 P'19
Director of Alumni Relations
brobertson@thehill.org
610-705-1284
 
 
Shelley Baumgarten
Director of Special Events
sbaumgarten@thehill.org
610-705-1117
 
 
Sarah Timmons
Assistant Director of Constituent Relations & Digital Innovation
610-705-1182

 
 
ADVANCEMENT OPERATIONS & THE HILL FUND:

Virginia Yinger
Director of Advancement Operations & The Hill Fund
vyinger@thehill.org
610-705-1197


Carlie Elicker
Assistant Director of The Hill Fund & Reunion
celicker@thehill.org
610-705-1316
 

Meghan Gould
Assistant Director of The Hill Fund and The 1851 Society
mgould@thehill.org
610-705-1189
 

Christine McMains
Associate Director of Stewardship & Donor Relations
cmcmains@thehill.org
610-705-1059
 

Ali Jacobs '07
Associate Director of Data Management
ajacobs@thehill.org
610-705-1107
 

Cynthia Brennan
Stewardship & Special Events Coordinator
cbrennan@thehill.org
610-705-1180
 

Kelyn Klein
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
kklein@thehill.org
610-705-1319

 
Margaret Upham
Assistant Director of Gift Management
mupham@thehill.org
610-705-1006
 
 

search login