The Hill School- The Family Boarding School
 
FamiliesAlumni
#TheHillSchool
 
About Us

Administrative Offices of The Hill School

View the Faculty and Staff Directory here. 

Headmaster's Office
Headmaster Zachary G. Lehman
Phone: 610-326-1000, ext. 7280
Email: zlehman@thehill.org

Shonda Kraemer, Assistant to Headmaster Lehman
Phone: 610-326-1000, ext. 7278
Email: skraemer@thehill.org  
Fax: 610-705-1757
 
Associate Headmaster Leonard A. Miller
Phone: 610-326-1000, ext. 1958
lmiller@thehill.org

Bridget Barbieri, Headmaster's Office Assistant
Phone: 610-326-1000, ext. 7279
bbarbieri@thehill.org

Other Administrative Offices:

Academic Office
Phone: 610-326-1000, ext. 7298
Fax: 610-705-1328

Admission Office
Phone: 610-326-1000, ext. 7251
Fax: 610-705-1753

Advancement Office
Phone: 610-326-1000, ext. 7180
Fax: 610-326-4493

Athletics Office
Phone: 610-326-1000, ext. 7201
Fax: 610-705-1755

Business Office 
Phone: 610-326-1000, ext. 7293
Fax: 610-705-1761
(See specific contacts below.)

Center For The Arts/Boyer Gallery
Phone: 610-326-1000, ext. 7339
Fax: 610-705-1762

College Counseling Office
Phone: 610-326-1000, ext. 7276
Fax: 610-705-1763

Communications Office
Phone: 610-326-1000, ext. 7317
Fax: 610-705-1753

Deans' Office
Phone: 610-326-1000, ext. 7288
Fax: 610-705-1764
 
Student Life Office
Phone: 610-326-1000, ext. 7286
Fax: 610-705-1759

The Hill School Business Office Contacts

The Hill School's Business Office is located in the bottom floor (west side) of the Hunt Upper School Dormitory. Please reference the information below when contacting a member of Business Office.
 
General Questions and Debit Card Inquiries
Liz Gajewski
610-326-1000, ext. 7325
lgajewski@thehill.org

Tuition Accounts and Student Health Insurance
Dawn Norman
610-326-1000, ext. 7270
dnorman@thehill.org

Accounts Payable
Debbie Mauger
610-326-1000, ext. 7290
dmauger@thehill.org

Human Resources Director
Heather Gelting, SPHR 610-326-1000, ext. 7149
hgelting@thehill.org

Transportation Coordinator
William Conrad
610-326-1000, ext. 1563
wconrad@thehill.org

Controller
Scott Faulkingham
610-326-1000, ext. 7244
sfaulkingham@thehill.org

CFO and Treasurer
Rick Wood
610-326-1000, ext. 7294
rwood@thehill.org

search login