The Hill School- The Family Boarding School
 
Families

The Hill School Business Office Contacts

The Hill School's Business Office is located in the bottom floor (west side) of the Hunt Upper School Dormitory. Please reference the information below when contacting a member of Business Office.
 
Administrative Assistant
Lori Blackburn
610-326-1000, ext. 1318
Fax: 610-705-1349
 
MyBackpack Payments, Debit Accounts, and Facility Rentals
Liz Gajewski
610-326-1000, ext. 7325
Fax: 610-705-1761
lgajewski@thehill.org

Tuition Accounts and Student Health Insurance
Dawn Norman
610-326-1000, ext. 7270
Fax: 610-705-1342
dnorman@thehill.org

Accounts Payable
Debbie Mauger
610-326-1000, ext. 7290
Fax: 610-705-1343
dmauger@thehill.org

Human Resources Director
Heather Gelting, SPHR
610-326-1000, ext. 7149
Fax: 610-705-1330
hgelting@thehill.org

Transportation Coordinator
William Conrad
610-326-1000, ext. 1563
wconrad@thehill.org

Controller
Scott Faulkingham
610-326-1000, ext. 7244
Fax: 610-705-1341
sfaulkingham@thehill.org

CFO and Treasurer
Rick Wood
610-326-1000, ext. 7294
Fax: 610-705-1340
rwood@thehill.org

search login