The Hill School- The Family Boarding School
 
FamiliesAlumni
#TheHillSchool
 
Athletics

Contact the Athletics Office

Jeff Hollway
Interim Director of Athletics and Co-Curricular Activities 
Head Football Coach
jhollway@thehill.org
610-705-1240 
 
Cassie Wyckoff
Assistant Director of Athletics
Head Varsity Girls' Water Polo Coach
cwyckoff@thehill.org
610-705-1094
 
Joshua Heyliger '12 
Assistant Director of Athletics
jheyliger@thehill.org
610-705-1032 
*Note: Please contact Josh for all game confirmations
 
Marian Threadgill
Athletics Office Operations Coordinator
mthreadgill@thehill.org
610-705-1201 
 
Bill Swartz
Athletic Facilities and Rink Manager
wswartz@thehill.org
610-705-1176 
 
Steve Notebaert
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
Coordinator of Athletics Facility Rentals
Director of Summer Programs
610-705-1034
 
Stephanie Schaldonat
Head Athletic Trainer
sschaldonat@thehill.org
610-705-1113 
 
Joe Borysowski
Equipment Room Supervisor
jborysow@thehill.org
610-705-1273


search login