About Us
Thirty-six Hill School Student-Athletes Make College Commitments

A total of thirty-six members from the Class of 2023 will participate in a higher level of athletics next year, representing nearly twenty-three percent of the graduating class.  Nineteen student-athletes will compete at the Division 1 level.

McKay Allain – Colby College Women’s Field Hockey

Joey Asterino – St. John’s University Men’s Lacrosse

Cole Bilotta – Mercyhurst University Men’s Lacrosse

Josh Cameron – Wesleyan University Men’s Basketball

Maks Celm – Bates College Men’s Squash

Sam Cifra – Virginia Tech Women’s Lacrosse

Quintin Craig – Claremont McKenna College Football

Jesse Corser-James – Stony Brook University Men's Lacrosse

Kade Davidheiser – Bucknell University Wrestling

Kerry Elliott – Georgetown University Women’s Field Hockey

Matthew Field – Ursinus College Men’s Basketball

Augie Gerhart – University of Pennsylvania Men’s Basketball

Pierce Hart – Saint Joseph’s University Men’s Lacrosse

Colby Isabelle – Brown University Wrestling

Logan Jacobs – Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Men’s Soccer

Emilie Kirschner – Northwestern University Women’s Field Hockey

Maggie Kondrath – Duke University Women’s Field Hockey

Lanie Lawrence – Connecticut College Women’s Squash

Kate Longo – Indiana University Women’s Field Hockey

Anthony McMullan – University of Pennsylvania Men’s Lacrosse

Justin Molen – Worcester Polytechnic Institute Men’s Basketball

Kimberly Monzingo – Southern Methodist University Crew

Jake Moshang – Colorado College Men’s Lacrosse

Gavin Mpiana – Connecticut College Men’s Soccer

Caeli Robinson – Johns Hopkins University Women’s Field Hockey

Ryan Sanborn – Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Men’s Hockey

Annabella Schafer – University of Maryland Women’s Women's Lacrosse

Kimaura Schindler – Xavier University Women’s Lacrosse

Hala Silverstein – University of Michigan Women’s Field Hockey

Hunter Sloan – Bucknell University Wrestling

Billy Stephens – University of Maryland Baltimore County Men’s Lacrosse

Anna Tabarrini – Methodist University Women’s Lacrosse

Jake Voynar – University of Vermont Track and Field

Kayden White – Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Football and Track and Field

Nate Whittemore – Trinity College Crew

Owen Zipfel – Ithaca College Men’s Lacrosse