Webinars & Resources

Below are videos of webinars and information sessions presented by The Hill School's College Counseling Office.
 

Cialfo Tutorial Videos:

Recordings of Past Webinars:

Informational Session for Parents of Fifth Form Students (Feb. 2021)

Conversations with Colleges

Representatives from Harvey Mudd, Boston College, USC, Santa Clara, Brown, UVA, and Elon share their thoughts on the college admissions landscape given the challenges of COVID-19.

University of California Application Workshop (Nov. 2020)

Session with Peter VanBuskirk for Fifth Form Students and Parents (Oct. 2020)

Interviews and Demonstrated Interest (May 2020)

Fourth Form College Counseling  (May 2020)

Athletics College Recruiting Process During COVID-19 (May 2020)

Changes to Testing Optional Policies (April 2020)

College Counseling Webinar for International Students (April 2020)

Contact Us:

Ellen Deitrich
Director of College Counseling
edeitrich@thehill.org
610-705-1060

Sue Rooney
Assistant to College Counseling
srooney@thehill.org
610-705-1276

Beth Allain P'18
Assistant Director of College Counseling
ballain@thehill.org
610-705-1168

Lauren Hoyt
Senior Associate Director of College Counseling
lhoyt@thehill.org
610-705-1055

Jade Johnson
Assistant Director of College Counseling and Testing Coordinator
jjohnson@thehill.org
610-705-1037 

Mike Murphy
Assistant Director of College Counseling and Student-Athlete Recruiting Coordinator
mmurphy@thehill.org
610-705-1112

Meghan Toomey
Assistant Director of College Counseling
mtoomey@thehill.org
610-705-1068