Webinars & Resources

Below are videos of webinars and information sessions presented by The Hill School's College Counseling Office.

SMARTTRACK College Funding Resources

We are happy to offer Hill School families access to SMARTTRACK® College Funding High School Initiative, which provides you with free resources to help you plan ahead and pay less for college.

Create your complimentary parent account here.

Already created your account? Login anytime here
Please note: The system accommodates one account per household.

Visual and Performing Arts Virtual Panel hosted by the George School. Click to View the Webinar Recording.

Introduction to Cialfo for Parents of Fifth Form Students

Information Session for Parents of Fifth Form Students

College Counseling Webinar for International Families

Standardized Testing Survival Guide: Navigating the SAT and ACT by Franklin Yard: Click to View the Webinar Recording 

The College Admissions Landscape: A Review of the SCOTUS Decision on Race-Conscious College Admissions

Introduction to College Board's Bluebook testing app presented by Franklin Yard.

Contact Us:

Lauren Hoyt
Co-Director of College Counseling
lhoyt@thehill.org
610-705-1055

Jodi Robinson
Co-Director of College Counseling
jrobinson@thehill.org
610-705-1060

Beth Allain P'18 '23
Assistant Director of College Counseling
ballain@thehill.org
610-705-1168

Meghan Toomey
Associate Director of College Counseling
mtoomey@thehill.org
610-705-1068 

David Page '05
Student Athlete College Recruitment Coordinator and Harry L. Price Coach of Varsity Boys’ Lacrosse
dpage@thehill.org
610-705-1115

Mike Boyer P'25
College Counselor and Head Football Coach
mboyer@thehill.org
610-705-1077

Larissa Snyder
Athey Family Master of English, College Counselor, and Dorm Head (Upper School West)
larissasnyder@thehill.org
610-705-1037

Mary Vassallo
College Counseling Administrative Assistant
mvassallo@thehill.org
610-705-1276