Spring Webinars

Below are recordings of webinars hosted by the College Counseling Office during the spring term.

Interviews and Demonstrated Interest 

Fourth Form College Counseling Webinar

Changes to Testing Optional Policies 

Athletics College Recruiting Process During COVID-19 (May 4, 2020)

College Counseling Webinar for International Students (April 2020)

Contact Us:

Ellen Deitrich
Director of College Counseling
edeitrich@thehill.org
610-705-1060

Sue Rooney
Assistant to College Counseling
srooney@thehill.org
610-705-1276

Beth Allain P'18
Assistant Director of College Counseling
ballain@thehill.org
610-705-1168

Lauren Hoyt
Senior Associate Director of College Counseling
lhoyt@thehill.org
610-705-1055

Jade Johnson
Assistant Director of College Counseling and Testing Coordinator
jjohnson@thehill.org
610-705-1037 

Mike Murphy
Assistant Director of College Counseling and Student-Athlete Recruiting Coordinator
mmurphy@thehill.org
610-705-1112

Meghan Toomey
Assistant Director of College Counseling
mtoomey@thehill.org
610-705-1068